Booking your retreat

PRICING: Fri 2pm - Sun 4pm
Twin share (2x single beds):$390pp
Single room (1x king bed): $490pp
A non-refundable deposit of $100 is required to secure your place. 
Balance is due 28 days before the retreat start date.
If you are attending on your own but have selected twin share accommodation, we will make sure you are sharing a room with someone of the same gender.
To book just call us or send an email.
PRIVATE GROUPS of 4-8 people are welcome - just contact us with your preferred date.

2021 Yoga Retreat Dates

The first few dates for 2021 have been confirmed.  To make a booking just email/call us:

Fri 19th- Sun 21st February - fully booked

Fri 26th- Sun 28th February - fully booked

Fri 19th- Sun 21st March - fully booked

Fri 26th- Sun 28th March - fully  booked

Fri 16th - Sun 18th April - fully booked

Fri 28th - Sun 30th May - fully booked

Fri 4th - Sun 6th June - fully booked

Fri 27th - Sun 29th August - 1 room left

Fri 3rd - Sun 5th September - now open

Fri 26th - Sun 28th November - now open

Fri 3rd - Sun 5th December - now open

More dates coming soon.....

If the retreat cannot go ahead due to Covid, we can either reschedule or issue a full refund.